Our mission

As a group of friends, we love to work with our customers to create good, sustainable and individual products for the user on the web.

014-rocket Created with Sketch.

How we work

We accompany you and your product during the entire development process: from the idea to the launch and beyond as your competent partner.

Launch
  1. 01

    Concept

    Set the course for your idea. What does the market look like, how do you optimize product benefits and which technologies are suitable? We have accompanied dozens of teams and know how we can put an idea on the road to success and overcome obstacles together from the very beginning.

    Group 10 Created with Sketch.
  2. 02

    Design

    So much more than aesthetics: Design promotes functionality! Together with you, we shape not only the face, but also the entire identity of your product from ideas, creative methods and a wealth of experience - always with the user in the centre.

    Group 8 Created with Sketch.
  3. 03

    Development

    Development is the heart of every project. Our strong team of full-stack developers helps you with Ruby on Rails in the backend, NodeJS and React in the frontend, mobile apps and payment solutions. Our professionals will advise you on the choice of the most sensible technology.

    Group 6 Created with Sketch.
  4. 04

    Lean Usability Testing

    In the middle of the process is right at the beginning. Results from design and development are continuously tested and optimized. Only when real users are satisfied can we be satisfied and launch a functioning product on the market.

    Group 5 Created with Sketch.
  5. 05

    Growth Hacking

    Products rarely grow by themselves. We help you to start with Growth Hacking and modern marketing effektvoll to reach new users and to bind existing ones with a tailored strategy. Content ? Social Media? Digital advertising? We understand your product, we do it.

    Group 3 Created with Sketch.
  6. 06

    Driving

    The product is live - this is the first step to success. In order to continue on this path effektiv, we support you with technical scaling, product management, establish processes and accompany you with a competent team at your side.

    Group 11 Created with Sketch.
What we can

Our values

noun_Scrum product_316810 Created with Sketch.

We develop products with foresight

The development of software is only a piece of the puzzle in the implementation of your idea. Together we develop a holistic and technically valuable product with an eye for your individual needs and the users in particular.

Group Created with Sketch.

We work flexibly and create solutions

The unknown often holds the potential for real innovation. We like challenges and reach our goal through agile development. Our technology stack is diversified - for all requirements we have an experienced expert in-house or at hand.

noun_Plant_2725684 Created with Sketch.

We advise, shape and give food for thought

As founders and entrepreneurs, it is our passion to help build teams, optimize development processes, and accompany young companies. We are also available as strategic consultants for independent projects and ideas.

noun_relation_2247720 Created with Sketch.

We are authentic partners, at eye level

Constant exchange and offene criticism are just as important for optimal cooperation as transparency. We strive for a partner-like project in which information from all parties involved is incorporated and processes are comprehensible.

Group 22 Created with Sketch.

How can we support you?

Whether you have a concrete request or need orientation help - we are flexible and curious! kontakt@railslove.com

Unser Arbeitsprozess

Wir begleiten dich auf der gesamten Entwicklung von der Idee bis zu Launch und darüber hinaus.

014-rocket Created with Sketch.

Unsere Mission

Als eine Gruppe von Freunden lieben wir es gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden gute, nachhaltige und individuelle Produkte für den Nutzer im Web zu kreieren.

Wie wir arbeiten

Wir begleiten euch und euer Produkt während der gesamten Entwicklung: von der Idee bis zum Launch und darüber hinaus als dein kompetenter Partner.

Launch
  1. 01

    Konzept

    Den Kurs für eure Idee bestimmen. Wie sieht der Markt aus, wie optimiert man den Produktnutzen und welche Technologien kommen infrage? Wir haben dutzende Teams begleitet und wissen, wie wir gemeinsam von Anfang an eine Idee auf Erfolgskurs setzen und Hindernisse bewältigen können.

    Group 10 Created with Sketch.
  2. 02

    Design

    So viel mehr als Ästhetik: Design fördert Funktionalität! Wir formen mit euch aus Ideen, Kreativmethoden und reichlich Erfahrung nicht nur das Gesicht, sondern die gesamte Identität eures Produkts – immer mit dem Nutzer im Zentrum.

    Group 8 Created with Sketch.
  3. 03

    Entwicklung

    Die Entwicklung ist das Herzstück eines jeden Projektes. Unser starkes Team an Full-Stack Entwicklern hilft euch u.a. mit Ruby on Rails im Backend, NodeJS und React im Frontend, Mobile Apps und mit Payment-Lösungen. Bei der Wahl der sinnvollsten Technologie beraten euch unsere Profis.

    Group 6 Created with Sketch.
  4. 04

    Lean Usability Testing

    Mitten im Prozess ist ganz am Anfang. Ergebnisse aus Design und Entwicklung werden laufend getestet und optimiert . Erst wenn echte Nutzer zufrieden sind, können wir es auch sein und ein funktionierendes Produkt auf den Markt bringen.

    Group 5 Created with Sketch.
  5. 05

    Growth Hacking

    Produkte wachsen selten von ganz alleine. Wir helfen euch mit Growth Hacking und modernem Marketing effektvoll zu starten, neue Nutzer zu erreichen und bestehende mit einer zugeschnittenen Strategie zu binden. Content ? Social Media? Digitale Werbung? Wir verstehen euer Produkt, wir machen’s.

    Group 3 Created with Sketch.
  6. 06

    Driving

    Das Produkt ist live - das ist der erste Schritt zum Erfolg. Um diesen Weg effektiv fortzusetzen, unterstützen wir bei der technischen Skalierung, dem Produktmanagement, etablieren Prozesse und begleiten euch mit einem kompetenten Team an eurer Seite.

    Group 11 Created with Sketch.

Wie können wir euch unterstützen?

Ob ihr ein konkretes Anliegen habt, oder Orientierungshilfe braucht - wir sind flexibel und neugierig! kontakt@railslove.com
Was wir können

Ziele und Werte

noun_Scrum product_316810 Created with Sketch.

Wir entwickeln Produkte mit Weitblick

Die Entwicklung einer Software ist nur ein Puzzlestück in der Umsetzung eurer Idee. Gemeinsam entwickeln wir ein ganzheitliches und technisch wertvolles Produkt mit Blick für eure individuellen Bedürfnisse und die Nutzer im Besonderen.

Group Created with Sketch.

Wir arbeiten flexibel und schaffen Lösungen

Im Unbekannten liegt oft das Potential für echte Innovation. Wir mögen Herausforderungen und gelangen durch agile Entwicklung ans Ziel. Unser Technologie-Stack ist breit gefächert – für alle Ansprüche haben wir einen erfahrenen Experten im Haus oder an der Hand.

noun_Plant_2725684 Created with Sketch.

Wir beraten, formen und geben Denkanstöße

Als Gründer und Unternehmer, die wir sind, ist es unsere Leidenschaft, Teams mit aufzubauen, Entwicklungsprozesse zu optimieren und junge Unternehmen zu begleiten. Wir stehen auch als strategische Berater für unabhängige Projekte und Ideen zur Verfügung.

noun_relation_2247720 Created with Sketch.

Wir sind authentische Partner, auf Augenhöhe

Steter Austausch und offene Kritik sind für eine optimale Zusammenarbeit ebenso wichtig wie Transparenz. Wir streben ein partnerschatliches Projekt an, in das Informationen aller Beteiligten einfließen und Prozesse nachvollziehbar sind.