Warum Railslove?
Kultur und Team​

Instant Help

How we send help to people in acute emergency situations

Our tasks

Redesign web app, corporate design, development

Team

01

InstantHelp

With the InstantHelp app, people in dangerous situations can make silent emergency calls without a phone call. Their location is automatically transmitted to the emergency call control center. InstantHelp also alerts registered first responders in the immediate vicinity.

instantHelp
02

The Challenge

The InstantHelp team wanted a redesign of the app and the corporate design. This repaint should be convinced especially by a modern, user-friendly design and at the same time maintain the brand’s recognition value.

die_challenge
03

Fast Intuitive Action

If a user is in an acute emergency situation, he must be able to navigate through the app quickly and easily. Therefore we focused on a clear and intuitive user interface. We also designed an onboarding system that familiarizes the user with the app’s most important functions at an early stage.

img

Colors

Azure
#3E4DAB
Flush Mahogany
#CA3441
White Lilac
#F8F9FC
04

Development

An important aspect of the React native app development was continuous delivery, which allowed us to respond to the latest feedback from testers. We needed to further develop the existing Node.js backend so that changes and new features of the REST API would remain compatible with previous app releases.

Does your project need ?

Let’s make a difference together!
We look forward to getting to know you.

Discover more projects

BINITY

Effiziente Tourenplanung für die Abfallwirtschaft

Alley

Alley – die Gesundheitsapp für Arthrose:patientinnen

Tramling

Commute together and reduce CO2 emissions.

German Sports Badge

This is how we make it easier for the examiners to approve the sports badge.

Instant Help

Wie wir Menschen in akuten Notsituationen Hilfe schicken

Unsere Tätigkeiten

Redesign Web-App, Corporate Design, Entwicklung

Team
  • Isa 01
  • Timo 06
  • Stephan 07
01

InstantHelp

Mit der InstantHelp-App können Menschen in Gefahren-situationen stille Notrufe ohne Telefonat absetzen. Ihr Standort wird dabei automatisch an die Notruf-Leitstelle übertragen. Außerdem werden bei InstantHelp registrierte Ersthelfer in der unmittelbaren Nähe alarmiert.

Instanthelp iphone
02

Die Challenge

Das Team von InstantHelp wünschte sich ein Redesign der App und des Corporate Designs. Dieser Neu-Anstrich sollte vor allem durch ein modernes, benutzerfreundliches Design überzeugen und gleichzeitig den Wiedererkennungswert der Marke erhalten.

Instanthelp top screens
03

Schnelles intuitives Handeln

Wenn sich ein Nutzer in einer akuten Notsituation befindet, muss er schnell und einfach durch die App navigieren können. Daher legten wir den Fokus auf eine klare und intuitive Benutzerführung. Zudem gestalteten wir ein Onboarding, das den Nutzer bereits frühzeitig mit den wichtigsten Funktionen der App vertraut macht.

Instanthelp bottom screens

Farben

  • Azure
    #3e4dab
  • Flush Mahogany
    #CA3441
  • White Lilac
    #F8F9FC
04

Entwicklung

Ein wichtiger Aspekt bei der Entwicklung der React Native App war Continuous Delivery, was uns ermöglicht hat stets auf aktuelles Feedback von Testern eingehen zu können. Dabei mussten wir das vorhandene Node.js-Backend so weiterentwickeln, dass Änderungen und neue Features der REST API auch kompatibel zu vorigen App-Releases bleiben.

Case Studies

Entdecke mehr Projekte

Group 22 Created with Sketch.

Du hast ein Projekt?

Lass uns über dein Projekt sprechen und gemeinsam herausfinden, wie wir Dich unterstützen können! kontakt@railslove.com